Congratulation Ceremony of Risk Award 2017

August 1, 2017


We were so deeply moved by congratulatory address of many guest from various sector so that we can keep going forward.

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Raut, Joint Secretary, Disaster Management Division, MOHA
Ms. Sujita Shakya, Chief CDHPE, CPN-UML
Prof. Chandra Kala Sharma, President, NNC...
Mr. Shanta Bdr. Shrestha, Secretory, MOE
Mr. Khaga Raj Adhikari, Former Minister of Health
Mr. Gagan Thapa, Former Minister of Health
Mr. Giri Raj Pokhrel, Minister of Health











Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

EpiNurse response for COVID-19

March 4, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic